Big Beg :: Please Vote For Me!

I have to tell you that I am just overwhelmed and totally overjoyed by all the support behind me on this “little blog that could!” I truly cannot believe we have a shot at the Circle of Moms Top 25 Party Plannin’ Moms contest. I honestly signed up just in hopes I’d get a little more traffic each day and never in a million years thought I had a shot at the Top 25. And guess what? Because of all of your incredible encouragement, votes, and those lovely facebook shout-outs, we may even have a shot in the Top 10! I am literally flipping out. Thank you all so much! We have until April 11th to vote and the competition is getting tougher! (Understandably so! The other blogs are all so inspiring so be sure to check them out as well!)
So this is a big fat THANK YOU to all of you for your unbelievable support. I appreciate it all so much and if you feel so inclined, please keep voting until next Monday! I would kiss all of your beautiful faces if I could! Thank you so much.

3 thoughts on “Big Beg :: Please Vote For Me!

  1. it is our privilege to vote for your blog, which is only a teeny bit less adorable than you are. what fun to be encouraged to make so much fun! thanks for being there for us.

Leave a comment