Featured On :: Cupcakes & Cutlery

I swear I have a sister separated at birth in Sharon of Cupcakes & Cutlery. Earlier this month, she asked if I would take part in her monthly Inspiration Board Challenge. I’ve always been such a big fan of her blog and was so flattered that she would ask so DUH! of COURSE I said yes. Since she asked me, we realized that we live about 20 minutes from each other and got to meet at this party a couple weeks back. She’s the coolest! Anyway, she gave me the image below to build a party around. It was so much fun to think up a girly party since I usually only get to drum up ideas for my boys. To see what I came up with, head on over to Cupcakes & Cutlery, check it out, then stay awhile… She has so many inspired ideas, insanely creative parties (Ziggy Stardust theme for a 5 year old anyone? Sooooo up my alley!), and her writing is just really fun to read. Thanks again Sharon for letting me be a part of your site today! I am so thrilled I got to work with you!

Leave a comment